Affiliate/Member Service Partners Directory

Arrow Exterminating Mike Bush (706) 325-0652 mbush@arrowexterminators.com
BC Stone Homes Melissa Derry (334) 748-0255 mderry@bcstone.biz
CMG Mortgage Brian Elkins (706) 536-4234 belkins@cmghomeloans.com
CMG Mortgage Vicki Hardage (706) 366-6114 vhardage@cmghomeloans.com
CMG Mortgage Michele O’Neill (706) 523-1983 moneill@cmgfi.com
CMG Mortgage Beau Parker (706) 681-7085 bparker@cmghomeloans.com
CMG Mortgage Kelli Tomlin (706) 225-5205 ktomlin@cmgfi.com
CMG Mortgage Jeff Fair (334) 728-0311 jfair@cmgfi.com
CMG Mortgage Will Golden (334) 744-5485 wgolden@cmgfi.com
CMG Mortgage Will  Herring (334) 707-6999 wherring@cmgfi.com
CMG Mortgage Drew Hull (334) 524-8127 dhull@cmgfi.com
CMG Mortgage Lisa Joseph (706) 536-4401 ljoseph@cmghomeloans.com
CMG Mortgage Barry Kirkland (334) 524-8351 bkirkland@cmgfi.com
CMG Mortgage Steve Lake (706) 566-3481 slake@cmgfi.com
East Alabama Title Danny Kinser (334) 448-4882 danny@eastalabamatitle.com
Edward Jones Chris Webb (706) 289-8679 chris.webb@edwardjones.com
G W Exterminating Co Inc Glenn Willis (706) 653-7378 gwexterminating@gmail.com
GiltFree Home Inspections Shane Giltner (706) 315-5803 shane.giltner@gmail.com
Graham Legal Firm Greg Graham (334) 291-0315 ggraham@grahamlegal.org
Grantham Appraisal & Realty  Lawton Grantham (706) 289-4471 lawton@legjr.com
Grantham Appraisal & Realty  Alice Grantham (706) 888-1429 acgrantham1429@gmail.com
Guild Mortgage Company Richard Key (706) 596-5209 rkey@guildmortgage.net
Guild Mortgage Company Nikki Money (706) 587-7269 nmoney@guildmortgage.net
Kristi Mott for Probate Judge Kristi Mott (334) 740-4710 mottjk@gmail.com
LeJourdan Steve Jourdan (706) 289-6388 stevejourdan09@gmail.com
Northstar Mortgage Advisors Gage Dollar (762) 822-3787 gage.dollar@northstarlending.com
Phenix-Girard Bank Haley Carpenter (706) 527-9107 haley.carpenter@phenix-girard.com
Phenix-Girard Bank Alex Lane (706) 442-9559 alex.lane@phenix-girard.com
Primary Residential Mortgage Michele Clayton (706) 575-2621 mclayton@primeres.com
Primary Residential Mortgage Katherine Gentry (706) 442-9026 k.gentry@supremelending.com
Prime Lending Jennifer Chancey (706) 566-4982 jennifer.chancey@primelending.com
Prime Lending Kim Hendricks (706) 577-1914 kim.hendricks@primelending.com
Primerica Nate Morrison (706) 464-7954 nathanaelmorrison@primerica.com
State Farm Kevin Buffington (706) 575-6121 kevin@kevinbuffington.com
State Farm Aaron Warren (706) 457-8881 aaron@aaronwarreninsurance.com
State Farm Bob English (334) 297-1188 bob@insuredbybob.com
Taylor Funeral Home Tony Taylor (706) 593-9016 tonyltaylor86@yahoo.com
The Heritage Agency Stephanie  Cox (706) 527-0438 stephanie@heritageagencyinc.net